Board of the Association

General Meeting of the Association elects the Board of Directors each year. This year we have two members from business management side, but the Board is still very technology-and engineering-oriented, so let’s hope that next year we will have more people from different degree programs!

Board 2017

Hallitus 2017

Emma Ketopelto, President
Antti Kalliomäki
Petri Vesamäki
Miika Rautiainen
Mira Mäkinen
Maria Koivula